ShatunovAddict's Fan Fiction











{May 28, 2009}   “Before You Go”

Elena stood there, in front of the train station, a crying, shaking mess. She wasn’t sure if she was shaking from crying so much, or if it was from the cold rain. She felt someone grab her arm, and turned around. It was Yura. She looked at him, tears streaming down her face. “Before you go…” he said, holding her hand. “I just want you to know, I’m sorry. I love you, and I need you more than anything. Go if you must, but I’ll always be here, waiting for you. I love you.” Before Elena could say anything, Yura walked off. She was alone, and wondering just what the hell her life had become.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
